Corsicana Daily Sun, Corsicana, Texas


8-28 WorthamISD.jpg

Courtesy photo The Wortham ISD Board of Trustees have been chosen as one of five finalists for 'Outstanding School Board of the Year.' Shown from left are members Jeff Jones, Tadd Dunnahoe, Superintendent Dr. Bruce Tabor, James Sessions, Doug Miller, Sam Wright and Billy Perez. Not pictured is member Brent Jones.

AP Video
Small Plane Crash in San Diego Parking Lot Busy Franco's Not Afraid of Overexposure Fighting Blocks Access to Ukraine Crash Site Dangerous Bacteria Kills One in Florida Workers Dig for Survivors After India Landslide Texas Scientists Study Ebola Virus Smartphone Powered Paper Plane Debuts at Airshow Southern Accent Reduction Class Cancelled in TN Raw: Deadly Landslide Hits Indian Village Obama Chides House GOP for Pursuing Lawsuit New Bill Aims to Curb Sexual Assault on Campus Russia Counts Cost of New US, EU Sanctions 3Doodler Bring 3-D Printing to Your Hand Six PA Cops Indicted for Robbing Drug Dealers Britain Testing Driverless Cars on Roadways
Seasonal Content
House Ads
Twitter Updates
Front page
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide