Corsicana Daily Sun, Corsicana, Texas


12-7 Cotten Reserves.jpg

Daily Sun photo/Deanna Kirk The Navarro County Sheriff Reserve Division honored Sheriff Les Cotten at its final meeting of the year. Seated are Lewis Palos and Susan Foreman. Left to right, standing, are Bob Moehring, Jeff Harbuck, Gary 'Yig' Patterson, Larry Warren, Sheriff Cotten, Sheriff-elect Elmer Tanner, Terry 'Todd' Teetz, Len Gorzynski, Tammie Cunningham, Bobby Rachel, T.C. Lawhon and Lamoin Lawhon.

AP Video
Courts Conflicted Over Healthcare Law Holder Urges Bipartisanship on Immigration Raw: Truck, Train Crash Leads to Fireball US Airlines Cancel Israel Flights Obama Signs Workforce Training Law Crash Victims' Remains Reach Ukraine-held City Diplomatic Push Intensifies to End War in Gaza Obama Offers Condolences at Dutch Embassy Cat Fans Lap Up Feline Film Festival Raw: Lawmakers Scuffle in Ukraine's Parliament The Rock Finds His Inner 'Hercules' Michigan Plant's Goal: Flower and Die Raw: MH17 Passenger Remains in Kharkiv, Ukraine Raw: Israel Hits Gaza Targets, Destroys Mosques Veteran Creates Job During High Unemployment New Orleans Plans to Recycle Cigarette Butts
Seasonal Content
House Ads
Twitter Updates
Front page
Hyperlocal Search
Premier Guide
Find a business

Walking Fingers
Maps, Menus, Store hours, Coupons, and more...
Premier Guide